캐비닛에 Sherwin Williams 에메랄드 우레탄에 대한 나의 리뷰



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

에메랄드 우레탄 페인트

수년 동안 캐비닛에 가장 많이 사용한 페인트는 항상 Sherwin Williams의 Pro Classic 반 광택 (아크릴)이었습니다. 이 제품에 대해 좋은 경험을했지만 페인트에 대해 항상 싫어했던 한 가지는 스프레이하면 쉽게 처지는 것입니다. 나는 또한 Pro Classic의 마감이 약간 부드럽고 고무적이라는 것을 발견했습니다. 특히 캐비닛에 사용하기 위해 장기적인 내구성을 위해 더 세게 건조되는 페인트로 업그레이드하고 싶었습니다.

최근에 에메랄드 우레탄을 사용하여 오크 캐비닛에 페인트를 뿌렸는데 그 결과에 매우 만족했습니다. 이 제품을 일반 에메랄드 인테리어 페인트와 혼동해서는 안됩니다. 우레탄 버전은 수성 변형 알키드로 트림, 도어 및 캐비닛에 가장 적합합니다. 나는 일반 에메랄드 인테리어 페인트의 팬이 아니기 때문에 실제로이 제품을 사용하는 것에 회의적이었습니다. 그러나 두 페인트는 완전히 다릅니다.

페인트 레벨이 좋은가요?

캐비닛과 문을 뿌릴 때 수평을 이루는 페인트를 사용하는 것은 필수입니다. 평평하지 않은 코팅을 사용하면 재료가 표면에 펴지지 않아 고르지 않은 페인트가 쌓이고 불완전한 부분이 뿌렸을 때 정확히 건조됩니다.

나는이 제품을 도색 된 오크 캐비닛에 뿌렸고 BIN 쉘락 프라이머를 두 번 샌딩 한 코팅 위에 예외적으로 잘 수평을 이루는 것을 발견했습니다. 첫 번째 코트는 두 번째 코트보다 평평 해졌습니다. 균일 한 레벨링을 위해 페인트를 쌓으려면 두 번째 코팅을 더 무겁게 뿌려야한다는 것을 알았습니다. 두 번째 코트를 너무 빨리 뿌려 주면 그다지 평평하지 않은 텍스처링이 생깁니다.

Pro Classic의 레벨링 품질과 비교했을 때 에메랄드 우레탄이 동일하게 작동한다는 것을 알았습니다. 도어 랙 페인터 랙을 사용하여 캐비닛 도어를 수평으로 뿌려 보관하고 페인트가 떨어지지 않고 균일하게 도어에 수평을 유지했습니다.

이 페인트로 오크 캐비닛을 프라이밍하고 페인팅하기 전에 Aqua Coat 곡물 필러를 사용한다는 점도 언급해야합니다. 필러는 프라이머와 페인트를 각각 두 번 코팅하여 매우 매끄러운 마감을 제공합니다.

페인트 경도

이 제품을 캐비닛에 사용 해보고 싶었던 이유 중 하나는 기본 트림 페인트보다 더 세게 건조되어야하고 우레탄 페인트를 사용하면 표면이 더 내구성이있게 청소할 수 있기 때문입니다. 투명 코팅으로 페인트를 칠할 필요가 없습니다.

Sherwin Williams Emerald Urethane은 Pro Classic보다 눈에 띄게 건조합니다. 일단 경화되면 페인트가 젤리 나 부드럽 지 않습니다. 캐비닛 도어를 제거하여 스프레이 할 때 뒷면에 번호를 매기고 그 위에 작은 파란색 테이프를 붙입니다. 작업이 끝나면 문에서 테이프를 제거하는 것이 어려웠습니다. 건조 된 페인트에서 테이프를 꺼내기 위해 조심스럽게 테이프를 긁어 내야했습니다.

이 페인트의 재 도장 시간은 4 시간입니다. 페인트는 그 무렵 만져도 건조했다. 페인트의 최종 코팅은 4 ~ 6 시간 사이에 건조되었습니다. 나는 설치를 위해 포장하여 고객에게 배달하기 전에 작업 공간의 건조 선반에 문을 며칠 동안 두었습니다.

손톱 테스트를 통과 한 이틀이 지난 후 페인트가 눈에 띄게 더 단단해졌습니다. 페인트 마감 자체는 내가 사용한 다른 페인트보다 더 단단합니다. 나는 칠해진 문을 움직이는 담요로 싸서 문제없이 고객에게 전달했습니다.

반 광택 마감

나는 내가 그린 캐비닛에 반 광택 마감을 사용했습니다. 새틴 및 광택 마감도 가능합니다. 내 Sherwin Williams 매장은 새틴 마감이 너무 무디다고 말했기 때문에 캐비닛에 반 광택 마감을 권장했습니다. 에메랄드 우레탄의 반 광택 마감은 Pro Classic 반 광택과 비슷하지만 약간 더 광택이있을 수 있습니다.

나는 반 광택 마감이 지루하다는 사람들의 불만을 온라인으로 읽었지만 내 경험상 BIN 셸락 프라이머 두 번 코팅에 반 광택 두 번 코팅은 캐비닛의 완벽한 광택이었습니다. 첫 번째 코트조차도 매우 빛나 보였지만 두 번째 코트는 훨씬 더 좋아 보였습니다. 반 광택 마감은 매우 부드럽고 세탁에 적합합니다.

가격

제 생각에는 그것은 엄청나게 비싸다. 에메랄드 우레탄 에나멜의 정가는 갤런 당 $ 89부터 시작합니다. 예, 할인이나 쿠폰없이 갤런 당 89 달러입니다. 캐비닛을 페인팅하는 경우 어쨌든 2 ~ 3 갤런 만 필요하지만 그래도 페인트 비용이 많이 듭니다.

할인 된 페인트 가격이 적용된 매장 계정이 아직없는 경우 Sherwin Williams는 1 년 내내 페인트 판매를 30 ~ 40 % 할인하여 인내심을 갖고 다음 판매를 기다리면 많은 돈을 절약 할 수 있습니다. 현지 Sherwin Williams 매장에서 Pro 청구 계정을 신청하여 할인 가격을받을 수도 있습니다.

또한 텍스트 메시지를 통해 페인트 및 소모품에 대한 쿠폰 코드를 받으려면 페인트 혜택 옵션에 가입하는 것이 좋습니다. 할인 거래에 대한 알림을 매주받습니다.

Sherwin Williams 에메랄드 우레탄이 그만한 가치가 있습니까?

이 글을 쓰는 현재 캐비닛에서이 제품을 한 번만 사용했지만 지금까지 결과에 매우 만족합니다. 변경 사항이 있으면이 리뷰를 업데이트하겠습니다. 에어리스 스프레이로만 뿌렸 기 때문에 브러시와 롤러 도포의 성능에 대해서는 언급 할 수 없지만, 스프레이의 경우 페인트 레벨이 정말 좋고 제가 사용한 다른 페인트보다 더 잘 건조됩니다.

내 경험상,이 페인트는 조심하지 않으면 작업하기에 악몽이 될 수있는 Pro Classic과 달리 수직 표면에서 쉽게 처지지 않습니다. 캐비닛 벽 상자에 두 개의 두꺼운 에메랄드 코팅을 뿌렸고 페인트가 떨어지는 문제는 없었습니다. 페인트 수준이 높지만 처짐없이 제자리에 고정됩니다.

이 페인트는 Play Doh 냄새가납니다. 이 제품으로 작업 할 때, 특히 스프레이하는 경우 마스크가 반드시 필요합니다. 알키드 변형으로 인해 냄새가 잠시 지속됩니다.

아직 사용하지 않았기 때문에이 제품이 Cabinet Coat, Break-Through와 같은 페인트와 어떻게 비교되는지는 말할 수 없지만, Sherwin Williams에서 사용한 다른 트림 페인트와 비교할 때 이것은 견고한 업그레이드입니다. . 갤런 당 $ 89의 정가는 비싸므로 사용 가능한 할인 옵션을 확실히 활용하십시오.

질문과 답변

질문: Sherwin Williams Emerald Urethane 페인트가 건조 / 경화하는 데 오랜 시간이 걸린다는 리뷰를 읽었습니다. 이것에 대한 당신의 경험은 어땠습니까? 또한 광택 제거가 샌딩을 대체 할 수 있습니까?

대답: 건조 시간은 나쁘지 않습니다. 재 도장 시간은 4 시간이지만이 모든 것은 공기 온도에 따라 다릅니다. 차고 문에 스프레이를 뿌렸고 덥고 습했기 때문에 첫 번째 코트는 건조하는 데 약 6 시간이 걸렸습니다. 두 번째 코팅은 약 3 시간 만에 건조되었습니다. 페인트는 다음날 세게 건조됩니다. 아니요, 항상 모래를 깔아야합니다.

질문: Sherwin Williams Emerald Urethane이 혼합되어 있기 때문에 분무기 용 트림 페인트에 어떤 감속기를 사용해야합니까?

대답: 희석을 언급하는 경우 에어리스 스프레이를 위해이 페인트를 희석 할 필요가 없습니다. 캔에서 미세하게 분사됩니다. HVLP 분무기를 사용하는 경우 얇게 할 필요가 있지만 아직 제품으로 할 필요가 없었기 때문에 비율이나 사용 방법을 알지 못합니다. 추천을 위해 Sherwin Williams 매장에 문의하는 것이 좋습니다.

질문: 도장 사이에 샌딩을하고 있습니까? 나는 예와 아니오를 모두 읽었습니다. 어떤 그릿을 사용합니까?

대답: 예, 나는 프라이머 코팅 사이와 페인트 전에 한 번 샌딩합니다. 저는 보통 220 방을 사용합니다.

질문: 우리는 kilz를 프라이머로 사용하여 SW 새틴 오일베이스로 주방 캐비닛을 칠했습니다 (2 번 코팅). 페인트가 분리되고 30 일 후 두 개의 문이 서로 부딪쳤을 때 페인트가 킬즈까지 긁혔습니다. SW는이 우레탄 도료를 제안했습니다. 그들은 유성 페인트를 샌딩하고 우레탄에 스프레이한다고 말했습니다. 유성 페인트에 부착 된 페인트에 대해 어떻게 생각하십니까?

대답: 페인트는 프라이머와 결합하지 않기 때문에 벗겨지고 프라이머도 표면과 결합하지 않을 것입니다. 라텍스 Kilz 프라이머를 사용했다면 그 이유입니다. 사용한 유성 페인트가 프라이머와 호환되지 않거나 표면이 청소 및 샌딩을 통해 올바르게 준비되지 않았을 수도 있습니다. 유성 페인트가 긁히지 않아야합니다. 그 위에 그림을 그려도 문제가 해결되지 않습니다. 결함이있는 캐비닛 페인트와 프라이머를 베어 나무까지 벗겨 내고 다시 시작하십시오. 캐비닛을 청소하고 샌딩하고 Cover Stain과 같은 OIL 프라이머 또는 BIN과 같은 셸락 프라이머로 프라이밍하고 에메랄드 우레탄을 두 번 도포합니다.

질문: 하드 메이플을 사용하여 리메이크해야하는 작은 서랍 앞면이 있는데 스프레이 캔에 프라이머가있어 성공할 수 있나요?

대답: Sherwin Williams Pro Block, Zinsser Cover Stain 또는 BIN이 좋은 옵션입니다. 세 가지 모두 스프레이 캔에서 사용할 수 있습니다. Sherwin Williams 입문서는 매장에서만 구입할 수 있지만 나머지 두 개는 온라인과 대부분의 주택 개량 점에서 판매됩니다.

질문: 에메랄드 에나멜 위에 BIN 쉘락 프라이머를 사용해도 되나요? 감사

대답: 예. 나는 BIN 쉘락으로 캐비닛을 프라이밍하고 에메랄드 우레탄으로 칠합니다.

질문: 이 페인트가 경화되는 데 얼마나 걸립니까? 일부 책장에서 사용했습니다.

대답: 페인트는 약 4 ~ 6 시간에 건조되지만 건조 시간은 습도와 공기 온도에 따라 다릅니다. 페인트는 도포 후 하루 정도 굳어집니다. 나는 새 페인트 위에 책이나 무거운 것을 넣기 전에 며칠 또는 그 이상을 기다릴 것입니다.

질문: 이 정확한 페인트를 사용하여 주방 견적을 받았습니다. 이 남자는 캐비닛 문과 서랍 당 $ 100를 청구합니다. (우리는 또한 칠할 큰 벽 영역이 있지만이 가격에 포함되어 있습니다). 총 37 개의 캐비닛 도어와 서랍이 있습니다. 페인트와 노동력이 포함 된 공정한 가격처럼 보입니까? 당신의 의견에 감사드립니다.

대답: 예, 가격이 공평하다고 생각합니다. 캐비닛 페인팅과 준비는 시간이 많이 걸리며 37 개의 문은 큰 주방입니다.

질문: 이 Sherwin Williams 페인트에 흰색 이외의 색상을 사용한 적이 있습니까? 검정색 페인트가 제대로 경화되지 않고 손톱으로 스크래치 테스트를 통과하지 못한 것 같습니다. 나는 흰색을 사용했고 하루 안에 문제가 없습니다. 내가 가진 검은 색이 코트 사이에서 벗겨지고 있습니다.

대답: 예,이 제품을 더 어두운 색상으로 사용했습니다. 어두운 색상, 특히 검은 색은 훨씬 더 많이 착색됩니다. 색조가 많을수록 에나멜이 경화되는 데 시간이 오래 걸리므로 마감이 더 부드러워집니다. 페인트를 말리십시오. 문을 닫을 때 새 페인트가 서로 달라 붙지 않도록 문 안쪽에 문 스토퍼를 부착 할 수도 있습니다. 서랍에도 부착하십시오. 하루나 이틀 동안 문을 열어 둘 수도 있습니다.

질문: 나는 멋진 모양의 오크 캐비닛을 가지고 있고 그것들을 페인트하고 싶습니다. Sherwin Williams 본드 프라이머와 에메랄드를 사용할 계획입니다 (측면은 라미네이트). 그림이 나빠 보일까요?

대답: 라미네이트 측면은 칠할 때 오크 부분보다 매끄럽게 보입니다. 캐비닛에 라텍스 프라이머를 사용하지 마십시오. 오일 프라이머 또는 BIN으로 프라이밍하십시오. Extreme Bond 프라이머는 캐비닛이 이미 칠해져 있으면 괜찮습니다.

질문: 나는 Sherin Williams Emerald Urethane을 캐비닛으로 좋아하지만 브러시와 롤링 만했습니다. 희석이 필요한 작은 분무기가 있습니다. 이 페인트를 희석하면 내구성이 떨어 집니까? 클리어 코트로 탑 코트하는 것이 중요합니까?

대답: 과도하게 얇게하면 마감의 광택이 감소 할 수 있습니다. 그렇습니다. 너무 얇게하면 마감이 덜 매끄럽고 세탁이 잘 안되는 경우 내구성이 떨어질 수 있습니다. 사용중인 익스텐더의 사양을 따르고 권장 사항에 대해 소량을 추가하면 광택 감소가 눈에 띄지 않습니다. 페인트만으로도 투명 코팅 없이도 충분히 빨 수 있지만 탑 코팅이 가능합니다.

질문: 미완성 오크에 주방 캐비닛을 회색으로 칠하고 싶습니다. Sherwin Williams Emerald 반 광택을 탑 코트로 사용할 수 있습니까? 아니면 흰색 페인트 캐비닛에서만 작동합니까?

대답: 캐비닛을 먼저 청소하고, 샌딩하고, 프라이밍해야합니다. 그런 다음 에메랄드로 회색으로 칠할 수 있습니다.

질문: 다른 사람들이 해킹으로 인해 해고 된 작업에이 제품의 최종 코팅을 뿌릴 준비를합니다. hvlp를 위해 줄 였거나 완성 된 팁과 에어리스를 사용했는지 궁금합니다. 아직 사용하지 않았나요?

대답: 캐비닛에 스프레이 할 때 에어리스와 함께 Graco 210 FFLP 팁 (녹색)을 사용합니다. 310 팁도 좋지만 210으로 오버 스프레이가 적습니다. 에어리스로 에메랄드 우레탄을 줄일 필요가 없습니다. 나는 HVLP를 통해이 제품을 분사 한 적이 없지만,이 경우 반드시 페인트를 줄여야합니다.

질문: 반 광택 캐비닛에 대해 선택한 특정 색상의 흰색이 있습니까? 또한 약간의 주제이지만 작업을 할 때 이러한 프로젝트를 위해 캐비닛과 선반 내부에 스프레이합니까? 마지막 질문입니다.이 페인트에 가장 적합한 DIY 페인트 분무기는 무엇입니까?

대답: 캐비닛에는 Sherwin Williams의 흰색을 여러 개 사용했습니다. 내가 사용한 일부 백인은 Snowbound, West Highland White, Creamy 및 Extra White입니다. 나는 일반적으로 유리문이 있거나 고객이 요청하는 경우에만 캐비닛 내부에 스프레이합니다. 나는 Graco 스프레이 장비를 사용하고 확실히 그 브랜드를 추천합니다. 나는 실제로 내가 사용하는 분무기에 관한 기사를 썼다.

질문: Emerald Urethane Trim Enamel에 어떤 기본 색상을 사용하셨습니까? 이 웹 사이트에서 결정하려고합니다 : https : //www.sherwin-williams.com/homeowners/produc ...

대답: Sherwin Williams의 Snowbound 색상을 사용했습니다. 이 색상은 여분의 흰색 바탕이 있습니다. 페인트 아래의 색상을 언급하는 경우 모든 캐비닛에 흰색 인 BIN 셸락 프라이머를 칠합니다.

질문: 이 제품을 희석하지 않고 어떤 분무기를 사용 했습니까? 나는 그것을 한 번 사용했지만 srpayer를 제대로 통과하기 위해 얇게해야했습니다.

대답: Graco 495 에어리스 스프레이 어를 통해 크기 212 FFLP 팁 (녹색)을 사용하여 에메랄드 우레탄을 분사합니다. 희석하지 않고 분무기를 통해 잘 뿌립니다.

질문: Sherwin Williams Emerald Urethane에 어떤 프라이머를 사용했고 나중에 실러를 적용해야 했습니까?

대답: 나는 BIN 쉘락 프라이머를 사용합니다. 나는 내 지역 Sherwin Williams 매장에서이 제품에 실러를 뿌리지 말라고 조언했습니다.

질문: 페인트 칠 사이에 보냅니 까? 나는 두 번의 프라이머와 그 사이에 샌딩을하고 있습니다. 페인트를 3 번 ​​칠할 것으로 예상하면 1 차와 2 차 페인트 사이에 샌딩을해야합니까?

대답: 나는 보통 프라이머 코팅 사이와 마지막 프라이머 코팅과 첫 번째 페인트 코팅 사이에만 모래를 뿌립니다. 페인트에 무언가 (먼지, 부스러기 등)가 묻어 있으면 페인트 사이에 샌딩을합니다. 페인트 칠 사이에 샌딩을한다면 미세 입자를 사용하고 있는지 확인하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 페인트에 스크래치 자국이 아주 쉽게 남을 것입니다. 디테일링을 위해 320 방 샌딩 스펀지를 사용하십시오.

질문: 캐비닛 문에 에메랄드 페인트를 너무 무겁게 뿌렸고 그 중 일부는 다시 칠해야합니다. 코팅 사이에이 페인트 모래가 괜찮습니까? 아니면 벗겨 내고 다시 프라이밍해야합니까?

대답: 예, 에메랄드 우레탄은 습식 샌딩으로 잘 샌딩됩니다. 샌딩 스펀지를 따뜻한 물에 담그고 페인트 방울을 부드럽게 샌딩하여 제거하십시오.

질문: 답글에 210 및 212 팁을 언급했습니다. 에메랄드 우레탄 트림 에나멜이 가장 잘 맞는 크기는 무엇입니까? 314로 테스트를했는데 첫 번째 코팅 후 작은 핀홀과 흠집이 있습니다. 압력을 높여야할까요?

대답: 실제로 208 팁을 사용하기 시작했습니다. 210 팁을 오랫동안 사용했지만 208의 작은 구멍이 더 나은 결과를 제공합니다. 작은 핀홀은 너무 얇게 뿌려서 생긴 것입니다. 몇 번의 빛과 빠른 패스로 압력을 높이고 문에 스프레이하십시오. 빠른 패스로 스프레이하면 처음에는 너무 밝게 보일 수 있지만, 에나멜은 몇 분 후에 레이아웃이되며 입었을 때보 다 두껍게 보입니다. 그래서 처음에는 작업하기가 까다 롭습니다. 에나멜을 충분히 뿌려 균일하게 코팅하고 싶습니다. 그러면 더 이상 핀홀을 얻지 못할 것입니다. 또한 표면에서 너무 멀리 떨어져 분사 할 수도 있습니다.

질문: 캐비닛을 분사 할 때 기포가 발생하는 이유는 무엇입니까?

대답: 기포는 여러 가지 이유로 형성 될 수 있습니다. 거품이 언제 형성되는지 또는 스프레이하는 분무기의 유형을 언급하지 않았습니다. 코팅을 너무 얇게 분사하면 작은 기포가 즉시 형성됩니다. 이것은 어떤 이유로 두 번째 코트에서 더 많이 발생합니다. 에나멜은 두껍고 적절한 두께가 적용되지 않으면 레이아웃되지 않습니다. 에어리스 스프레이를 사용한다고 가정하면 스프레이 라인 내부에 공기가 있으면 거품이 생길 수도 있습니다. 또 다른 가능한 이유는 스프레이 라인 내부 또는 스프레이하는 표면의 오염입니다. 에나멜을 뿌리기 전에 깨끗한 물로 분무기를 정말 잘 씻어 냈는지 확인하십시오. 표면도 깨끗한 지 확인하십시오. 코팅을 너무 두껍게 뿌려도 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 페인트가 너무 무겁게 뿌려지면 더 깊은 페인트가 마르기 전에 표면이 훑어보기 시작하여 상단을 통해 가스가 배출되어 기포를 생성합니다. 방도 너무 건조 할 수 있습니다.

질문: 그레인이 이미 채워져 있고 BIN 프라이머를 롤링하는 경우 먼저 코킹을해야합니까? 또한 우리는 에메랄드 에나멜에 SW 고 반사 화이트를 원했지만 그들은 캔의베이스 인 높은 하이드 화이트를 가지고 있다고 말했습니다. 이전에이 색상을 탑 코트로 사용한 적이 있습니까?

대답: 나는 보통 프라이머의 첫 번째 코팅을 뿌리기 전에 코킹합니다. 두 번째 프라이머를 적용하는 경우 코팅 사이에 코킹 만하면됩니다. 나는 코크를 프라이밍하여 밀봉하는 것을 좋아하지만 프라이밍 후에 코킹을하더라도 괜찮습니다. 예, 틴트를 추가하기 전에 High Hide White가이 에나멜의 기본 색상입니다. 기본 색상은 이전에 Extra White 였지만 약간 다른 High Hide White로 변경했습니다. 기본 색상은 밝은 흰색입니다. 이전에는 기본 색상으로 만 캐비닛을 뿌렸지만 대부분의 고객은 흰색으로 착색했습니다. 저는 Snowbound를 많이 사용했습니다.

질문: 나는 지금 이것으로 프라이밍 된 캐비닛을 칠할 준비를하고 있으며 뒤집기 전에 충분히 기다리지 않아서 등이 망가지지 않도록하고 싶습니다. 내 건조대는 계단을 통과하는 PVC 파이프가있는 사다리입니다. 배커 코트 1은 약 4 시간 내에 건조됩니다. 두 번째 코트를 적용하고 앞면을 시작하기 위해 뒤집기 전에 4-6 시간 또는 밤새 확인해야합니까?

대답: 뒤집기 전에 하룻밤 동안 굳혀 야 할 것입니다. 페인트가 만지면 4 ~ 6 시간이면 건조되지만 뒤집 으면 페인트가 부드러워지고 쉽게 손상됩니다. 페인트를 보호하기 위해 문 아래에 부드러운 천이나 수건을 놓으십시오.

질문: 내가 그것을 사용했을 때, 나는 더 시원한 온도에서 훨씬 더 나은 것을 발견했습니다. 나는 또한 이것을 여름에 뜨거운 차고에서 사용했습니다. 원하는 마무리를 얻는 것이 훨씬 더 어려웠습니다. 여름 더위에 Sherwin Williams Emerald Urethane에 문제가 있습니까? 기사의 저자 인 당신은 참나무 곡물을 바위로 단단하게 채운 적이 있습니까?

대답: 아니요, 그러나 온도는 마감 및 건조 시간에 중요한 역할을합니다. 젖은 페인트를 고온 다습에 노출시키는 것은 좋지 않습니다. 나는 Durham의 Rock Hard 퍼티를 사용하여 캐비닛 도어의 구멍을 수리했지만 곡물 필러로는 사용하지 않았습니다. 퍼티는 샌딩하기 매우 어렵습니다. 나는 그것을 곡물 필러로 사용하지 않을 것입니다. 20 개 이상의 캐비닛 도어와 프레임에서 퍼티를 연마하는 것은 전기 샌더를 사용하더라도 악몽이 될 것입니다. 일반 조인트 컴파운드 또는 아쿠아 코트는 잘 작동하고 모래를 쉽게 만듭니다.

질문: 캐비닛 도어를 평평하게 뿌렸습니다. 캐비닛 프레임을 어떻게 칠했습니까? 상자 안쪽을 칠 했나요?

대답: 예, 캐비닛 도어를 제거하고 현장 외부에 스프레이합니다. 스프레이 랙에 평평하게 눕혀서 도어를 뒤집을 수 있으므로 한 번에 양면 스프레이를 할 수 있습니다. 문은 젖은 페인트와 직접 접촉하지 않는 곡선 막대가있는 건조 선반에 보관됩니다. 내부가 보이는 유리문이 없으면 캐비닛 내부에 스프레이를하지 않습니다. 캐비닛 입구는 플라스틱으로 덮여있어 모든 것을 뿌릴 수 있습니다. 나는 캐비닛을 닦고 말지 않습니다. 프라이머를 포함하여 모든 것이 뿌려집니다.

질문: Kraftmaid 공장 도장 및 조난 유리 캐비닛에 어떤 프라이머를 사용해야합니까? Kraftmaid가 어떤 유형의 페인트를 사용하는지 모르기 때문에 유성 프라이머가 작동하는지 확실하지 않습니다. 이것들의 세부 사항의 양을 고려할 때 모든 것을 목재로 샌딩하는 것은 불가능합니다.

대답: 새 페인트를 적용하기 전에 공장에서 페인트 한 캐비닛을 오일 프라이머로 샌딩하고 프라이밍하는 것이 좋지만 제조업체에도 문의하여 제품 간의 호환성을 확인하는 것이 좋습니다.

질문: Sherwin Williams의 에메랄드 반 광택 (앤틱 화이트 사용) 위에 앤티크 유약을 사용할 수 있습니까? 그렇다면 폴리 우레탄 코팅으로 밀봉 할 수 있습니까?

대답: 할 수는 있지만 내 캐비닛 프로젝트 중 하나에 유약을 칠할 때 현지 Sherwin Williams 매장에서 에메랄드 우레탄과 Faux Impressions 유약 및 폴리의 탑 코트 사이의 호환성에 대해 확신하지 못했기 때문에 내 캐비닛 프로젝트 중 하나에 유약을 칠할 때 반대했습니다. 이에 대해 지역 SW 매장에 문의하고 싶을 수도 있지만 유약을 칠하는 경우 유약을 바르기 전에 에메랄드가 완전히 경화되었는지 확인하십시오. 나는 또한 모든 것을 유약을 바르기 전에 먼저 문 하나에서 테스트했습니다. 유약만으로는 캐비닛에 충분히 내구성이 없기 때문에 유약 위에 폴리를 바르고 싶을 것입니다.

질문: 가게 직원이이 제품으로 프라이밍 할 필요가 없다고했는데 사실인가요?

대답: 프라이머가 필요한지 여부는 페인팅하는 표면에 따라 다릅니다. 에메랄드 우레탄 에나멜은 프라이머-실러로 먼저 청소, 샌딩 및 프라이밍없이 도색되지 않은 목재 위에 직접 도포해서는 안됩니다. 이전에 칠한 표면이나 공장에서 미리 프라이밍 한 목재 위에 칠하는 경우 표면을 청소하고 모래를 긁어 낸 다음 에나멜을 바르면됩니다. 가게 직원이이 제품을 프라이머 없이도 바르면된다고한다면, 그는 틀렸다.

질문: 캐비닛에 에메랄드 우레탄 페인트를 사용했는데 문을 걸기 전에 얼마나 기다려야합니까?

대답: 도어와 프레임을 설치하기 전에 며칠 동안 건조 시키십시오.

질문: 나는 2 번의 프라이머 위에 에메랄드 2 번 코팅으로 캐비닛을 칠했다. 이제 2 일 후 물을 사용하여 청소할 때마다 페인트가 지워졌다. 청소 설정에 시간이 얼마나 걸리나요?

대답: 캐비닛에 어떤 유형의 프라이머가 사용되었는지 또는 표면이 청소되고 샌딩되었는지 여부를 지정하지 않았습니다. 가장 좋은 프라이머는 오일 또는 화이트 쉘락 (BIN)입니다. 라텍스 프라이머를 사용한 경우 마감이 약하고 문지르는 이유 중 하나 일 수 있습니다. 또한 그림을 그린 후에 너무 빨리 캐비닛을 청소하고 있습니다. 페인트는 처음에는 부드러 우며 물로 닦기 전에 더 굳어 야합니다. 페인트가 완전히 경화 되려면 30 일이 걸립니다. 새 페인트를 물로 닦아 내기 전에 최소한 몇 주를 기다려야합니다. 이 제품으로 여러 번 작업 한 결과, 페인트가 이렇게 문지르는 것은 새 페인트를 물에 노출시킨 결과이거나 잘못된 프라이머를 사용했기 때문일 가능성이 높습니다. 샌딩도하지 않았다면 표면이 너무 매끄럽고 광택이 나기 때문에 문제가 발생했을 수 있습니다.

질문: 오크 주방 캐비닛을 칠하고 있습니다. 우리는 커버 얼룩으로 프라이밍했지만 브러시와 롤러를 사용하여 직사광선에서하는 실수를 저질렀습니다. 우리는 너무 무겁게 2 번의 프라이머를 코팅했고 이제 트림 영역이 끔찍해 보입니다. 우리는 미친 듯이 샌딩해야했지만 디테일 한 트림이 나쁘게 보이지만 여전히 나쁘다. 길을 잃었고 어떻게 해결해야할지 모르겠습니까?

대답: Cover Stain을 샌딩하기 전에 밤새 건조시켜야합니다. 그렇지 않으면 부드럽고 쉽게 샌딩되지 않습니다. 오일 프라이머는 경화하는 데 더 많은 시간이 걸립니다. 일단 건조되면 프라이머는 미세한 분말로 정말 멋지게 샌딩됩니다. 귀하의 경우에는 너무 무겁게 적용 되었기 때문에 경화에 더 많은 시간을 주어야합니다. 샌딩 스펀지를 사용하여 샌딩하십시오.

질문: 오크 나무 캐비닛에 라텍스 프라이머를 사용했는데 두 번의 프라이머 코팅을 통해 흘러 나옵니다. Emerald Urethane 페인트를 사용하여 캐비닛 색상을 변경할 수 있습니까?

대답: 라텍스 프라이머는 블리드 스루를 방지하기 위해 목재를 밀봉하지 않으며 목재 캐비닛에 잘 접착되지 않습니다. 너무 부드럽습니다. 오일 프라이머 또는 BIN 쉘락 프라이머는 블리드 스루를 방지하고 표면 및 페인트와의 강한 접착력을 얻기위한 훌륭한 선택입니다. 캐비닛에서 라텍스 프라이머를 벗겨 내고 오일 프라이머 또는 BIN으로 프라이밍합니다. 라텍스 위에 에메랄드를 칠하면 아무 도움이되지 않습니다. 라텍스 프라이머가 문제입니다.

질문: 저는 Graco X7과 휴대용 Ultra를 모두 가지고 있습니다. 이 페인트를 분사하는 데 가장 적합한 팁 크기는 무엇입니까?

대답: Graco FFLP 팁을 사용합니다. 크기 208 및 210이 가장 좋습니다.

질문: 수성 폴리 우레탄으로 에메랄드 우레탄 페인트를 칠할 수 있습니까? 나는 새틴 마감을 사용했고 내 취향에 비해 너무 평평합니다.

대답: 캐비닛을 두 번 칠했는지 한 번만 칠했는지는 언급하지 않았습니다. 두 번의 코팅은 하나보다 더 광택이 있고 부드럽습니다. 이 제품에 폴리 우레탄을 사용하지 않았습니다. 나는 괜찮을 것이라고 확신하지만 투명 코팅은 때때로 페인트의 색상을 약간 변경하거나 노란색을 칠 수 있습니다. 명확하지만 영화에는 약간의 색이 있습니다.

질문: Sherwin Williams의 Emerald Urethane을 더 어두운 색상 (예 : 네이비 블루, 짙은 회색)으로 사용하여 성공하거나 도전 한 적이 있습니까?

대답: 예,이 제품을 아무 문제없이 캐비닛에 진한 회색으로 뿌렸습니다.

질문: 저는 Nova 390을 사용하고 있습니다. 저는 SW Extreme Bond 라텍스 프라이머를 2 번 코팅하고 SW 에메랄드 우레탄으로 2 번 코팅했습니다. 나는 물방울과 오버 스프레이를 위해 코팅 사이에 샌딩을했습니다. 1,500 종의 종이를 사용한 라이트 버핑이 일부 지점에서 220 종의 샌딩으로 바뀌었고 이제는 매우 매끄러운 표면이 흐릿합니다. 프라이머 코팅 사이에 가볍게 샌딩 / 버프해야합니까? 아니면 2 회 코팅을 뿌린 다음 가볍게 샌딩 / 버프해야합니까?

대답: 원시 문에서 나는 BIN 또는 오일 프라이머로 프라이밍했을 것입니다. 프라이머의 첫 번째와 두 번째 사이와 첫 번째 페인트 코팅을 분사하기 전에 모래를 뿌립니다. 220 방 스폰지를 사용합니다. 모래를 긁기 만하면됩니다. 더 매끄러운 마무리를 제공하고 프라이머에 낀 파편을 제거합니다.

질문: 나는 동일한 제품에 대해 동일한 단계 사이에 있으며 귀하의 훌륭한 게시물을 발견했습니다. 나는 나무결을 위해 모래를 손에 넣을 계획이지만 빈 프라이머가 내가 익숙한 것만 큼 높이 형성되지 않는다는 것을 알았습니다. 빈 프라이머와 에메랄드 우레탄 스프레이 사이에 필러를 사용하면 내구성이 있습니까?

대답: 예, BIN으로 프라이밍 한 후 곡물을 채울 수 있지만 필러를 프라이밍하여 밀봉해야합니다. BIN 이후에 필러를 바르면 필러가 첫 번째 프라임 코트를 통해 목재 타닌을 바로 잡아 당깁니다. 그렇기 때문에 적어도 나에게는 항상 곡물을 먼저 채우고 모래를 채우고 두 번 코팅하여 이러한 문제를 방지하는 것이 가장 좋습니다. BIN을 두 번 코팅하면 더 높은 빌드와 더 나은 밀봉을 얻을 수 있으며 페인트는 두 번의 프라임 코팅에서 가장 잘 수행됩니다. 문을 제거하고 프라이밍을 위해 평평하게 내려 놓는 것이 매달린 프라이밍보다 곡물의 수평을 맞추는 데 더 좋습니다.

질문: 저는 Green Tip (2.0mm)을 사용하여 Home Right Super Finish Max HLVP 건으로 SW 에메랄드 우레탄을 깔고 있습니다. 내가 가진 문제는 내가 사용하는 유속에 관계없이 페인트가 뿌려지는 것이지 스프레이가 아니라는 것입니다. 도료의 레벨링 특성이 매우 좋기 때문에 마감이 나쁘지는 않지만 부드럽지도 않습니다. 총에는 1.5mm와 4.0mm의 두 가지 팁이 함께 제공되었습니다. 침을 멈출 수있는 방법은 무엇입니까?

대답: 나는 당신이 사용하는 분무기에 익숙하지 않습니다. 에어리스 Graco 분무기를 사용합니다. 에메랄드 우레탄은 두껍고 HVLP 분무기를 통과하려면 희석이 필요할 것입니다. 그것이 아마도 그것이 자주 침을 뱉는 이유 일 것입니다. 에나멜을 얇게 만들어 볼 수 있습니다. 분무기에 막힘이 있는지 확인하십시오.

질문: 물방울을 적시거나 달리면 프라이머까지 샌딩합니까? 그런 다음 스프레이하고 브러시 또는 롤러로 만지십시오.

대답: 표면과 수평이 될 때까지 물방울을 샌딩하십시오. 프라이머까지 갈아서 갈 필요가 없습니다. 페인트를 칠한 것과 같은 방식으로 표면을 손질하십시오 (분무기, 브러시, 롤러 등). 그렇게하면 손질이 더 잘 어울릴 것입니다. 브러시로 뿌려진 표면을 만지면 주변 마감과 잘 어울리지 않습니다.

질문: 에메랄드 에나멜 또는 트림 에나멜을 사용하고 있습니까? 아니면 차이가 있습니까?

대답: 에메랄드 우레탄 트림 에나멜을 사용하고 있습니다. 이 제품은 도어, 캐비닛 및 트림에 적합합니다.

질문: 우레탄 트림 에나멜을 사용하여 초크 페인트를 밀봉 할 수 있습니까?

대답: 에메랄드 우레탄은 실러가 아닙니다. 초크 페인트를 밀봉하려면 프라이머 실러를 사용하여 코팅을 밀봉하고 상단의 트림 에나멜에 좋은 본드 코팅을 제공합니다.

질문: 캐비넷에 샌딩이나 결함이 있습니까?

대답: 네, 샌딩을하는 가장 좋은 방법은 따뜻한 물에 적신 샌딩 스폰지로 습식 샌딩하는 것입니다. 페인트를 하룻밤 동안 말리면 페인트에 움푹 들어간 곳을 남기지 않고 부드럽게 샌딩됩니다. 가끔 샌딩을 너무 빨리하면 부서 지거나 찢어 질 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 패치해야합니다. 이 제품은 내 경험상 모래를 정말 잘 젖혔습니다.

질문: 라미네이트 캐비닛을 칠할 계획입니다. 프라이머를 권장합니까?

대답: 예, 라미네이트 캐비닛을 프라이밍해야합니다. Zinsser BIN 프라이머를 사용합니다. 라미네이트를 포함한 여러 표면에서 잘 작동합니다. 스프레이에도 탁월합니다. 프라이머는 매우 얇고 에어리스 스프레이 또는 HVLP를 통해 스프레이 할 때 매끄러운 마감을 남깁니다.

질문: 내 못생긴 노란색 / 주황색 오크 캐비닛을 얼룩지게하려면 사포로 나무를 긁지 않도록해야합니다. 또한 탑 코트 폴리 우레탄을 도포해야합니까?

대답: 나는 120 그릿보다 더 거칠지 않을 것입니다. 나는 첫 번째 샌딩에 150 그릿을 사용하여 클리어 코트를 제거하고 나서 코팅 사이에 220 그릿을 사용하는 것을 좋아합니다. 코팅 사이에 220 방보다 더 거칠게 가면 페인트에 스크래치 자국이 보일 것입니다. 투명 코팅을 할 필요는 없지만 할 수 있습니다. 페인트는 빨 수 있습니다. 나는 새틴 마감을 많이 사용합니다.

질문: 매끄러운 마무리를 위해 페인팅하기 전에 곡물 필러를 사용합니까?

대답: 예, 에메랄드 우레탄으로 오크 캐비닛을 칠할 때 제 기사에서 링크 한 곡물 필러를 사용합니다. 여기에는 해당 제품에 대한 전체 리뷰가 포함되어 있습니다.

질문: 에메랄드 우레탄 가죽에 흰색 또는 여분의 흰색을 사용한 색상은 무엇입니까?

대답: 에메랄드 우레탄에는 Extra White베이스를 대체 한이 제품의베이스 컬러 (무조 색) 중 하나 인 Hi Hide White를 포함하여 여러 가지 색상을 사용했습니다.

질문: BIN 쉘락 기반 프라이머 또는 합성 쉘락을 사용하셨습니까? 차이가 있습니까? 가연성입니까?

대답: 나는 아크릴 수지로 수성 인 합성 버전이 아닌 일반 BIN 쉘락 프라이머 (가연성)를 사용합니다. 합성 BIN을 사용한 적이 없지만 일반 BIN과 동일하게 작동하지 않는다고 들었습니다. 수성 프라이머이기 때문에 합성 버전을 페인트의 표면 실러 및 언더 코팅제로 사용하는 것이 주저합니다. 가연성입니까? 아마도 수성이기 때문에 아닐 수도 있지만, 그 제품에 가연성 화학 물질이 섞여 있는지 솔직히 잘 모르겠습니다. 사용중인 분무기는 원래 BIN 쉘락 프라이머 또는 유성 프라이머와 같은 가연성 물질을 안전하게 분무하기 위해 밀봉해야합니다. 가연성 물질을 안전하게 분사 할 수있는 전문 밀봉 분무기를 대여하거나 구매할 수 있습니다.

질문: 일부 캐비닛에 에메랄드를 뿌리고 있습니다. 2 색, 새틴. 메인 컬러는 SW Snowbound, 아일랜드 컬러는 SW City Shadow (회색)입니다. 2 번 코팅 한 후 회색은 버터가 부드러워졌고, 미색은 그다지 많지 않았습니다. 나는 흰색 에메랄드의 느낌에 차이없이 다른 팁, 다른 얇게하는 비율, 다른 부스 설정을 시도했습니다. 팁이 있습니까?

대답: 에메랄드 우레탄은 얇아지지 않고 저절로 잘 펴져 있지만 새틴의 광택이 칙칙하고 부드럽 지 않다면 너무 얇게하여 희석했을 가능성이 있습니다. 증량제 나 물을 너무 많이 넣으면 광택이 흐려집니다. 새틴 마감은 약간 광택이 있고 부드러워 야합니다. 또 다른 고려 사항은 사용 된 프라이머입니다. 이것은 페인트 마감 처리 방식에 중요한 역할을합니다. 캐비닛은 또한 프라이밍 및 페인팅 전에주의 깊게 청소하고 샌딩해야합니다.

질문: Which would you recommend for durability and less yellowing: oil-based pro classic or emerald urethane? I will be doing Alabaster on hickory cabinets. Also, with bin do I need to use grain filler?

대답: Oil-based enamel will yellow over time, so I would go with Emerald urethane. It doesn't yellow. You only need grain filler if the wood is grainy like oak. If you only need to fill holes, or damaged areas, use wood filler.

질문: I am using this paint on a large bookshelf. I used the oil-based primer (2 coats) and the emerald paint. This is in my home schoolroom and the shelves will be used heavily. How long should I wait after painting before I can start piling books on my shelves?

대답: I would wait a few days before putting your books back onto the shelves. The paint takes a day or two to harden.

Mack on August 30, 2020:

310 and 210 let the same amount of material through. A 310 gives a 6" fan and a 210 gives a 4" fan. Double the first number and that equals the fan size at 12" away. The second two numbers are the orifice size.

Mack on August 30, 2020:

*successfully convert, not successfully complete covert, lol. My phone's auto correct is horrible

Mack on August 30, 2020:

I forgot to add that everyone loves the look of the satin finish in my part of the woods (west coast,) but it's the feel to the hand over the finish that is not preferred, or should I say the "touch." If you are spraying and want a finer finish in a waterbased topcoat, most people successfully complete covert over to the Pro Industrial Waterbased Alkyd Urethane line, the sheen is called low-gloss, which is not a good product to brush and roll. It is more of a professional line, whereas the Emerald is more of a DIY line.

Matt G. (저자) from United States on August 30, 2020:

I use Graco sprayers. I'm not familiar with the Wagner sprayer you mentioned, but airless sprayers can usually handle enamel. If you have problems atomizing the enamel you can thin it. Either size tip is fine, but for doors, the 310 tip is better. I use a 310 tip for my cabinet painting projects.

Allie Hunter on August 30, 2020:

I will be painting my kitchen cabinets with Emerald using a Wagner pro 130 airless sprayer. Is Emerald too thick for this airless? Will a 210 or 310 tip

Matt G. (저자) from United States on August 28, 2020:

The 400 grit didn't ruin anything, you're fine. I would use 220 to sand the primer and 320 for the enamel if you sand between coats.

Adriana on August 28, 2020:

Thank you for this article, so much useful information! I just wish I found it earlier as I already painted the first coat on some of my cabinet doors.

In general, I think I did a good job preparing my doors. I used AquaCoat to fill the grain and two coats of BIN shellac primer but I think I messed up the sanding part. I used 400 grit sandpaper in between primer coats, will that affect the final result? Should I sand with again the remaining doors with a 220?

Thanks a lot!

Matt G. (저자) from United States on August 26, 2020:

공유해 주셔서 감사합니다. I sprayed this product a lot and haven't had any complaints about the satin finish or experienced any gritty texture with it. The finish is more dull than semi-gloss which some folks might not like. But the semi-gloss is extremely glossy and had a plastic look to it when I used it before. The customer wished she would have used satin because the finish was too shiny for her liking. It all boils down to personal preference.

Mack on August 25, 2020:

I hear all day long how the finish of Emerald Urethane Trim Enamel in a Satin sheen, has a gritty finish. That unfortunately is the nature of the product. The flattening agents used in the product are what is contributing to some of the texture that you feel. I've had a lot of people not like the product because of it, both homeowners and cabinet finishers alike. The semi-gloss does not have the same issues.

Matt G. (저자) from United States on August 22, 2020:

Sonny,

I've never sprayed with the handheld sprayer you used, but those sprayers have very small pumps. The pump likely isn't powerful enough to atomize the enamel into a fine finish. This is why you were getting the uneven spray pattern. The enamel is thick. You can try thinning it, or use a different sprayer. The pin hole texturing is from laying it on too thin. Emerald urethane is a little tricky to spray. Pro Classic acrylic enamel is easier to spray.

Sonny on August 19, 2020:

I used a Graco Ultimate (corded handheld) with a 210 tip to spray my cabinet doors. At first, by mistake, I used Emerald interior latex. The finish was near perfect!! I had the gun set to a 7. I later realized and switched to the Emerald urethane enamel. I initially tried the 210 tip and same speed, but the finish was very gritty like it had pieces of sand in it, almost like I was getting trails overlapped into sections. I’m not sure. So, I switched the tip to a 212 and it turned out even worse, very orange peely. I then turned the speed up to 10, the finish was better, but now there are pin holes and the tip tends to spit a little towards the end. Also, to be clear I sanded the finish smooth and started fresh each time. What am I doing wrong!!??

Mack on August 10, 2020:

So... I dunno if you are aware, but regardless of they "hybrid" technology, any water based paint, is going to fully cure after 30 days. There is a difference in dry time and cure time. Dry time means you can recoat or handle it. Cure time means when all of the polymeres have finally set or linked into their place. So, the dry time (which means to-the-touch,) but not the cure time (which is when the paint fully hardens,) needs to be taken into account. Lacquers have the best turnover time, but even an alkyd (oil-based) paint is still going to take at least 2 weeks to cure (final hardness,) that includes Emerald Urethane Enamel. The water base makes it dry fast, the alkyd base makes it level out, and the Urethane base makes it dry harder. You are still looking at about 30 days to cure. So if you are noticing a fingernail test after a few days, imagine what it will do in 30!

Matt G. (저자) from United States on July 27, 2020:

Leah,

If you're brushing and rolling the vanity, one gallon would probably be fine. Don't use latex primer unless it's already painted and in good condition. Use oil-based primer if it's unpainted oak. I would advise against tinting the oil primer too. You can only use up to 2 ounces of colorant for oil primer, in most cases, but even following the specs, I've had problems tinting oil. The colorant impacts the dry time and the durability. In my experience, the primer doesn't stick to the surface as good as without colorant. It will take an extra coat of your navy enamel to cover over the white primer, but you won't have any durability problems.

Leah on July 27, 2020:

I was wondering how much of this paint to buy for a small bathroom vanity? I'm going to be using a navy color over oak but I plan to use primer first and am considering tinting the primer as well.

Matt G. (저자) from United States on July 26, 2020:

Mike,

The problem is the latex primer that was used on the cabinets. As you've learned, latex primer doesn't seal over tough stains and tannin. It also dries too soft for use as an undercoat on unpainted cabinets. Top coats of enamel over latex primer on unpainted wood results in a soft, unsealed finish, that isn't durable.

For unpainted cabinets, the store employee should have recommended their version of BIN, which is a white pigmented shellac primer, or their interior oil-based primer called Pro Block. If the cabinets would have been primed with either of those products, or BIN, the finish would be hard and durable without the fingerprint problem.

Another potential problem is over-thinning the paint. It's possible you thinned it with too much water, which reduces durability as well, but the latex primer for sure is the problem.

Another consideration is the paint color. You didn't mention if the color was white, or a darker color. If the paint was tinted to a dark color this slows down the cure time a lot. All of these things combined can cause problems.

If it were me, I would strip the cabinets and start over with BIN primer, or an oil-based primer, followed by two coats of the enamel, otherwise the cabinets won't be durable with that latex primer underneath.

Emerald urethane dries to a hard and washable finish when applied over the primer I mentioned. I would also spray it with an airless sprayer, which requires no thinning. When sprayed between 2,000 to 2,500 PSI, using the right size fine finish tip, the enamel lays out nice. I've sprayed it multiple times.

Matt G. (저자) from United States on July 26, 2020:

의견 주셔서 감사합니다. I'm glad to hear my article helped you with the project. Yes, their paint sales can save you a lot of money. Their blue bucket sale is the big one. I load up on supplies when they run that sale a couple times per year.

마이크 2020 년 7 월 24 일 :

Thanks for the info Matt. We just finished spraying (older Wagner HVLP) our cabs with SW Emerald urethane and I wanted to share a few observations. First, I do not recommend the SW water-based primer that is marketed by SW alongside this paint. Although we did a good job cleaning the cabs, there are always going to be small areas with gunk that will bleed through, and the water based primer was terrible in this regard. The most used cab fronts had bleedthrough spots so I went and got a quart of BIN (shellac-based) and it sealed them up well. Second, although water-based has advantages, the cure time is just too long... I needed to thin this (5% max allowed according to SW) to get it to spray well, and our cabs still fail the fingernail test 10 days after spraying the last coat. I'm worried. One of our girls touched her toes to the side of the island 5 days after painting, and her prints are still there... Despite being 10 days out, if you rub a thumb (with some force, but not too hard), the semi-gloss finish is gone forever. This stuff is just too tacky for how long it has been.

Alejandra 2020 년 7 월 24 일 :

Thank you for the information. I actually just spray painted my kitchen cabinets using the Wagner sprayer and the SW Emerald paint you just mentioned.

It's the first time using this paint and also a sprayer. I'm a homemaker and I loved the finish.

It is exactly as you described. Tomorrow I'll be putting everything together, including the new hardware.

I did sign up for the Perks account to save money, and I was lucky that during the last week of painting they were running a sale.

Thank you again!

Matt G. (저자) from United States on July 09, 2020:

I would recommend Emerald urethane enamel over Super Paint. The enamel dries harder. Super Paint is good for walls. I wouldn't use it on cabinets.

Emerald or SuperPaint? on July 09, 2020:

I’ve seen you recommend both in your articles (I’m not wanting to use ProClassic because I am an amateur painter and I’ve heard it’s difficult to use). Would you suggest Emerald Urethane or SuperPaint for painting oak wood cabinets?

감사!

Jessica on July 09, 2020:

I had my cabinets professionally painted with this product recently (sprayed) and they are definitely NOT passing the fingernail test. They scratch easily with a fingernail after over a week. Also, there's small amounts of caulk accumulated in all the corners of my shaker cabinets making them look kinda rounded. Should I be worried about the scratching of the paint or give it more time to cure? Should I be asking them to fix caulk? I don't know if I'm being unrealistic about the shaker edges being perfectly square and crisp.

Matt G. (저자) 2020 년 6 월 21 일 미국 출발 :

Freddy,

I believe the aerosol version performs the same as far as sealing and priming, but I can't confirm this one hundred percent. I have used the aerosol version to do spot priming for various projects and the finish is different than spraying through an airless. I wouldn't use the aerosol can to spray primer over all of your cabinets. The finish will be less smooth than if you were to spray through an airless with high atomization. You're also going to need multiple cans. The tips on these cans clog more too in my experience.

Matt G. (저자) 2020 년 6 월 21 일 미국 출발 :

Kevin,

I use a Titan 440 Impact and a Graco GX-19 Finish Pro for cabinet painting. One is for spraying primer and the other for paint. I wrote two articles about each of those sprayers. Check out my articles list if you'd like to read my reviews about them.

Freddy Belt 2020 년 6 월 20 일 :

Is it OK to use the aerosol version of the BIN shellac? Is it the same thing that using the regular one with my airless sprayer? I dont want to use my airless sprayer with oil paints for now.

Kevin Wunschel 2020 년 6 월 20 일 :

Matt,

I want to paint my kitchen cabinets. What type of airless sprayer did you use with Emeralds urethane paint?

Matt G. (저자) 2020 년 6 월 17 일 미국에서 :

Joseph,

If the paint on your cabinets is in good condition with no signs of corrosion or peeling you can scuff sand and apply the new coating, but I would lean more towards applying a latex bonding primer first to ensure a solid bond. It's up to you. If you're asking if you can use the cabinet paint on the drywall, yeah you can, but the wall should be sanded down first if it's glossy and primed with a latex bonding primer before painting it. The cabinets should be cleaned and scuff sanded before you prime and paint.

Matt G. (저자) 2020 년 6 월 17 일 미국에서 :

Kimber,

Sand the boxes with 220-grit to prevent scratching the wood. You don't have to sand it down to the bare wood, just enough to remove the lacquer. You can use coarser sandpaper if there's a thicker lacquer coating on the boxes. Priming with Pro Block oil primer is good, or BIN. I would use a micro fiber roller instead of a foam roller. The foam roller sometimes leaves bubbles in the paint for some reason. Sand between coats.

joseph halstead 2020 년 6 월 16 일 :

안녕하세요 Matt,

I have metal cabinets from the 50s-60s. They are still in good condition and I'm painting them. I used a Muralo latex product when I last painted them 12 years ago. Was gonna use Emerald Urethane this time. I assume I simply need to clean them and then use a 220 sandpaper. And then apply two coats. Just making sure there's no need to do anything else to the cabinets prior to painting. Then we also wanted to paint a wall in the kitchen with the same color paint. Could I use the same paint on this previously painted drywall wall? thanks for your help.

Kimber 2020 년 5 월 26 일 :

안녕하세요 Matt,

I am prepping to finally get to painting my new cabinet doors. I've kept the old cabinet boxes, as I completely remodeled my home and was trying to save where I could - I will be cleaning and sanding the boxes but the doors are unfinished pine/MDF ready for paint. I plan to paint with a foam roller (I know spraying is preferred, but my schedule doesn't allow me to rent a sprayer without having to return it immediately after without fear of keeping it for the next three weeks) and sand using my B&D Mouse, using the Sherwin Williams ProBlock and Sherwin Willians Emerald Urethane (when the 40% off rolls around again). What foam roller & sandpaper grit would you recommend? Is there anything else I should consider to try to make the best of the hours I'll be putting in to this?

Really appreciate all of your articles.

Michael Peyton on May 23, 2020:

Thanks again for your help Matt.

I really hope this helps someone else avoid the same headache.

I had reservations when I saw her mess up tinting the first batch. I wish I would have went with my gut and just used untintec BIN.

I will sand everything down to bare wood, reprime with nontinted BIN, and reapply the Emerald.

Matt G. (저자) from United States on May 23, 2020:

At this point, the finish and bond was comprised by over-tinting the BIN primer. The person at the store didn't know what they were doing and unknowingly overloaded it. The powder you're seeing is the extra colorant that separated from the pigment in the shellac. This primer doesn't react well with tint and can only be tinted with a max of 2 ounces of universal colorant. I looked up the specs to confirm and I was correct in my previous reply. I've had problems tinting BIN before so now I don't do it anymore, even with deep base colors.

The tinting issue is your main problem, but it's probably also too hot and humid in the garage.Try to control the air better with a small portable AC unit with fans and exhaust so the fumes are being filtered out and fresh air coming in.

Sand off the primer and paint and start over with either no tint in the primer, or no more than 2 ounces of colorant per the specs. If it were me, I wouldn't even tint the primer at all. It sucks to have to start over, but at least you'll feel confident the project will be done right the second time without bonding issues or a soft finish. I also highly recommend spraying instead of rolling. You can get a nice even finish and it's a lot faster.

Michael Peyton on May 23, 2020:

Thanks so much for your help Matt.

It looks like I have all of those things you mentioned in your response.

-Paint color is black so the base is Ultra Deep.

-I’m doing this in a garage and it has rained a lot in the last 10 days. The temp here in Nashville, Tennessee has been in the 70s for the most part.

-The primer was tinted - I’m not sure how much they put in, but it’s gray not white. The person at Lowes tinting it messed up the first batch and had to tint a new can. I’m not confident that it was tinted to spec and is actually causing the issue.

-I don’t have a wet mil gauge but when I rolled the first coat it didn’t cover the gray primer completely. That should be under 4 mils but I could have applied the other two coats thicker. With a 1/4” nap there was only a very small texture when wet.

I’m afraid it’s the primer.

I performed a scrape test with a paint scraper this morning. The Emerald peeled and rolled away from the primer without too much effort. Scraping the primer resulted in “primer” dust. Last night I painted a piece of plain plywood with two coats of Emerald. Scraping it this morning resulted in peeling but it seemed noticeably harder. Sanding with 220 of both the primed and unprimed pieces results in “rolls” not “dust”.

I set a small ceramic heater at 85 degrees with a oscillating fan in hopes that will help harden the paint a bit faster. Considering the possibility of the primer being tinted too much, do you feel this is all for naught and I should just sand everything down to the bare wood or do you still think I need to wait it out for another few days?

Matt G. (저자) from United States on May 23, 2020:

Coating thickness and air temp is important. Using a wet mil gauge is very helpful. When I started using one, I was surprised to see I was spraying a lot heavier than I thought. A coating thickness of 4 wet mils is what you want. Beyond 4 mils, the enamel dry time slows down.

You didn't mention the color, but that also plays a role in dry time. White colors dry very fast. I can handle a white cabinet door the next day without leaving marks in the finish. Deep base and ultra deep base colors take longer to dry because there's a lot more tint in the enamel. The excessive colorant slows the drying.

If the BIN primer was tinted too, especially beyond the recommended specs, which I believe is 2 ounces of colorant, this can also slow the drying a lot and cause problems.

Air temperature and humidity also impacts drying. If it's hot and humid, or too cold, this matters.

So the reason is either excessive colorant from deep base color needs more time to dry, the primer was over-tinted, the enamel was applied thicker than you think, or it's the air temp.

Hybrid enamel takes longer to cure than straight acrylic enamel. You applied three coats. All you can do is leave it alone and let it cure.

Michael Peyton on May 22, 2020:

Adding to my previous post - I used a 4.5” Purdy 1/4” nap micro fiber roller. Coats were not heavy - and I waited 24 hours between coats of Emerald and 72 hours of drying time after the last coat to handle the cabinets.

Michael Peyton on May 22, 2020:

I built two cabinets with 19mm Baltic Birch plywood. I applied 3 coats of Emerald Urethane over 2 coats of Bin Shellac based Primer sanding with a 220 between each coat. The finish “was” flawless. However even after 72 hours of drying time (with a fan as well) it is still “soft” with noticeable “give” and a slight stickiness when you press hard with your hand. I flipped the 125 pound cabinet over to paint the front. The entire back face was supported on a slightly textured floor for 20-30 minutes. Something told me to check it - so I flipped the cabinet over and the texture had transferred to my flawless finish. I checked the primer - it has bonded to the plywood as expected. What do you think the issue is?

Matt G. (저자) from United States on May 07, 2020:

I'm not sure what you mean by "lines" in the coating. If the sprayer wasn't atomizing the paint correctly then your spray fan could have left tails on the edges of it. You can wet sand them out and spray another coat. Other possible causes could be not spraying in one direction, keeping a wet edge. That would cause flashing, especially if it's a darker color.

Hacemakes on May 07, 2020:

Hi Matt, I've just finished the second coat of my cabinets with the SW Emerald Urethane in semi gloss. It worked really well but in certain light, I'm noticing lines in my work. I used an inexpensive HVLP sprayer from Wagner to apply the paint. Is there an easy fix for this and/or do you think applying a third coat would do the trick? Any advice to prevent this from happening again on the final coat? Thanks for the original post. It was very helpful in determining the right paint for my project!

Matt G. (저자) from United States on April 30, 2020:

The semi-gloss finish of this product is very shiny. You probably wouldn't like it if you don't want the extra sheen on your cabinets. Unless you plan on cleaning the cabinets a lot, the satin finish is fine. The satin finish is less glossy, but not dull like flat paint. When I used this product, most of my customers chose the satin finish and were very pleased with the sheen. The level of sheen also depends on prep and the number of coats too. Two coats of primer and two coats of paint enhances the gloss. If you were to only prime one coat and paint one coat, the finish will be less shiny, so that could explain some people saying the satin finish looks flat. With one coat, it's more dull. I definitely recommend two coats each of primer and paint for durability. It makes a big difference at the end. You want some gloss on the cabinets for easier cleaning.

Mandy on April 29, 2020:

Matt G, I am thinking of using this paint for my cupboards, but like you, I have heard mixed reviews about the satin sheen. I have heard that it tends to look flat. I would prefer the look of satin. Do you feel like the semi gloss isn’t as shinny and possibly looks like a Satin normally looks? I want to try to avoid a lot of shine on my cupboards.

Matt G. (저자) from United States on April 13, 2020:

Melissa,

I think you're referring to the latex Extreme Bond primer from Sherwin Williams. If the cabinets are already painted that primer's fine, but if they're not painted, it's best to use an oil-based primer sealer, or white shellac primer, on the cabinets. Either one seals wood.

Melissa on April 12, 2020:

Hello! Thanks for the nice article, I’m about to paint my cabinets. sherwin Williams website recommend a extra bond latex primer But I read here latex primer will ruin the cabinets which one I should use

Matt G. (저자) from United States on April 08, 2020:

The Graco X5, a DIY sprayer sold at big box stores, doesn't have a sealed motor and cannot be used with flammable coatings like BIN. Most of the inexpensive sprayers sold at Home Depot, or Lowes, are the same.

If you use a contractor sprayer from Graco, or Titan, these have sealed motors and can be used with flammable coatings. I own a Graco 495, Graco GX-19 Finish Pro and a Titan 440 Impact. All three can be used with BIN.

Emerald urethane is thick enamel and the small pump in your X5 has to work harder to atomize it without the tailing. I've sprayed Emerald enamel many times with all three of my sprayers and never had tailing with a 208 and 310 fine finish tip. I use the green FFLP tips. I'm glad you found the spray tip size that works with your sprayer.

Dave Contant 2020 년 4 월 8 일 :

Great information in this article, but I want to make a point about the BIN shellac primer. I intended to use it, but the sprayer I have (Graco X5) says you can't spray "flammable" materials. The flash point of the BIN shellac is too low for the sprayer. I had to go with Cover Stain. So make sure your sprayer can handle the shellac. Also, although the Emerald Urethane application instructions say to use a .015 to .017 tip at 2,000 PSI, I couldn't get rid of tailing with a 315 tip even at the max 3,000 PSI of the sprayer. I ended up having to buy a LP (low pressure) tip to get a nice pattern with feathered edges.

Matt G. (저자) from United States on April 02, 2020:

If the primer isn't coming off then I'd just prime over it with Cover Stain.

Victoria on April 02, 2020:

Thanks a million! I will use cover stain after doing some more research. This primer has been on for more than 24 hours and is not budging with 100 or 120 grit sandpaper .. Is there a trick?

Matt G. (저자) from United States on April 02, 2020:

Yes, I would remove the primer and prime with either oil-based primer, or BIN. Start over with a clean slate. If the primer's fresh it should sand off easily. You could prime over it too, but if the primer on there now hasn't bonded good to the surface you risk issues later. Oil-based primer, or BIN, both stick to prepped wood really well. Both seal the surface and provide a durable base coat. Cover Stain oil primer is a good product for this. Yes, sand in between prime coats with 220-grit. Use 320-grit if you sand between paint coats to avoid scratching the finish. Microfiber rollers and foam rollers work good. I like microfiber. Sometimes foam rollers leave bubbles in the paint. You can seal the cabinets if you want just make sure the two products are compatible.

Victoria on April 02, 2020:

정말 고맙습니다! I wish I found this forum sooner! So I should sand off the current primer then apply bin shellac? Is a certain roller best for this? Do I need to sand again once the primer has dried before applying the paint? If so with what grit sand paper is best? I think I read somewhere else here that you don’t suggest sealing the cabinets once they are painted if this and emerald ere is used? Appreciate your help so very much!

Matt G. (저자) from United States on April 02, 2020:

The yellowing is tannin bleed. It's happening because the primer is probably latex. Use oil-based primer, or white shellac primer. I would remove the primer and start over.

Victoria on April 01, 2020:

Hi Matt! I currently have BM advance primer on my Oak cabinets and have changed my mind about their paint because yellow is showing through primer after cleaning with tsp and sanding with 120 grit paper first. I am painting white and don’t want it to yellow so I’m going to use SW emerald erethane as suggested. Do I need to sand this BM primer off and start over? What primer should I use? Again painting white and don’t want it to yellow. Thank you!!

Matt G. (저자) from United States on March 24, 2020:

Thank you for the feedback. I'm glad you found the information helpful for your project.

Poper on March 24, 2020:

About to do all my cabinets with this paint using the extreme bond primer and emerald urethane on the laminated panels. On the wood surfaces I'll do extreme block with the emerald latex. This post answered many questions I had before I start. Great thread!

Matt G. (저자) from United States on March 12, 2020:

No problem, thank you.

Cristina steadman on March 12, 2020:

Thank You Matt!

Matt G. (저자) from United States on March 11, 2020:

You can use poly on top of Emerald urethane if you want. Sherwin Williams basically told me they wouldn't back the product though once it's top coated with another product. I can't really recommend a paint brush for furniture because I don't paint furniture at all. Purdy paint brushes are what I've always used the most. I like Purdy XL brushes. I've also used Corona brushes and like them. I know Wooster has some good brushes too, but I've never used them.

Cristina steadman on March 11, 2020:

. I refinish a lot of my own and friends furniture pieces. I’ve always used alkyd paint From BM or HD with a couple coats of poly. They say with Emerald you don’t need too , that it’s hard enough. Could I use poly on top if I feel like it needs it? The color I chose for my next project is a navy Also what is the best paint brush you’ve used for furniture pc, I know you use a spray gun but would like your thoughts on brushes

Cristina

Matt G. (저자) from United States on January 11, 2020:

Did you prime first, and if so, did you use latex or oil primer? If latex primer was used, that's likely why the paint is coming off like that. Oil primer or shellac primer dries harder and forms a stronger foundation under the paint.

Did you clean and sand the surface before priming and painting? How long did you wait to sand the paint? I've never experienced any issues with this product sanding off like that with my process for prep and application.

I clean, sand, caulk, spray two prime coats, using BIN shellac primer, sanding between coats. I let the primer harden overnight, scuff sand, and spray two coats of Emerald urethane at 3 1/2 to 4 mils max, allowing the paint to dry overnight between coats. Emerald urethane has good blocking if you prep right and let the paint dry and harden up overnight before scuff sanding.

Shawn C on January 10, 2020:

I sprayed this on using the homeright hvlp. I thinned the paint 15%. It seemed to work very well. It dries a little rougher than I would have liked, but nothing a little 400 grit couldn't take care of.

Matt G. (저자) from United States on October 27, 2019:

Oil-based paint is very durable, but as you said, the smell is an issue. Emerald urethane enamel, not the regular acrylic Emerald, is durable too. The enamel dries hard, similar to oil paint. It's washable for dirt and food stains. I'm not familiar with Pro Choice paint, so I don't if you meant Pro Classic enamel. Pro Classic is a good product. I've brushed and sprayed a lot of the acrylic version. On cabinets, Emerald urethane will dry harder and be more washable than Pro Classic acrylic. There's also a Pro Classic hybrid enamel, similar to Emerald urethane, but I've never used that product. Your painter should use BIN shellac primer, or oil-based primer.

Lindsey on October 27, 2019:

Hi, I am so glad I ran across your post, I hope you are still answering questions! So they are installing our new kitchen cabinets next week and I’m using SW paint. I’ve really been studying the best way to go about this as I’m not a painter and I don’t want to get it wrong! My painter always works with oil base paint but I’m sensitive to oil base paint for some reason and the smell is too over powering(I’ve remodeled lots of homes). Anyhow, I find the Emerald water base to be maybe exactly what I need for myself and my painter. Is the smell super strong and overpowering? I mean if so, I should just go oil base.

My local SW says the Pro Choice is what most painters use? It’s a lot cheaper but I’m curious if you have continued using the Pro Choice? Is there a difference in looks of the two paintsOr is it just the application is better for my painter? My painter has been doing this a long time but prefers oil. Is there a difference in the way they clean once finished? I need about 20 gallons and I don’t mind spending extra but I’d theres not a huge difference to the quality or the eye, I will go Pro Choice. If there’s not a big difference in the strong ness of the odor, I might as well go oil.

Sorry, so long, I’m just excited to find someone talking about my exact issue and me and my painter have a language barrier which makes asking difficult.

ALSO...if I paint my fresh cabinets with either of these pints, which primer do you suggest?

Thanks so much!!

Matt G. (저자) 2019 년 10 월 10 일 미국에서 :

Cleaning and scuff sanding the SuperPaint on the doors before applying Emerald urethane is fine. That will dull the gloss of the existing paint so the new paint grips the surface better. You can of course apply primer too. Sherwin Williams sells a latex bonding primer for that purpose.

Vanja on October 02, 2019:

I am using Emerald urethane paint on interior doors, previously finished with SW Super paint in semi gloss. We are sending doors slightly. Do we have to apply a primer before repainting with Emerald urethane paint. If yes, what kind of primer?

Matt G. (저자) from United States on August 09, 2019:

Yes, BIN shellac primer will seal the MDF doors for your paint.

T Cao 2019 년 8 월 8 일 :

Matt,

Can the same process (BIN Shellac + Emerald Urethane Paint) be used for MDF cabinet doors?

Matt G. (저자) from United States on July 03, 2019:

How did you prep the cabinets and what type of primer was used? I've never had any problems with the paint coming off.

Pam on July 02, 2019:

I used Sherwin Williams Emerald urethane trim enamel for bathroom cabinets and the paint and primer both are gummy and come when you rub them. Any suggestions what went wrong?

Matt G. (저자) 2019 년 7 월 2 일 미국에서 :

Tony,

Yes, Emerald urethane levels pretty good when brushed on. If it's already painted, you don't need to use primer. Just clean, scuff sand the surface, and paint, but if there's bleed through with the existing paint, use oil primer. If there's a big color difference that could impact the number of coats, use latex primer.

Tony 2019 년 7 월 1 일 :

Can the SW Emerald Urethane be brushed on?

I am wanting to paint an already painted base cabinet with it. I don't know what type paint was used.

What primer would you suggest?

Thank you.

Matt G. (저자) from United States on May 25, 2019:

Brenda,

No problem. I'm glad you found the article helpful.

Brenda Grant 2019 년 5 월 25 일 :

Thank you so much for your help. I appreciate it more than you know. I'll let you know what happens down the road.

Matt G. (저자) from United States on May 25, 2019:

Brenda,

A poly coat will harden the surface, but I've never used that product before so I'm not sure if oil or latex poly should be used. Oil is more durable, but you need to know one hundred percent what's compatible with the product on your cabinets. I would contact your SW store and talk to the manager and ask them to call their product hotline with your inquiry. My local SW store has done this for me many times when the store employees couldn't provide a definite clear answer about product compatbility.

Brenda Grant 2019 년 5 월 25 일 :

Just found the paint was SW Pro Industrial, Pre-Catalyzed Waterbased Epoxy. K45 T 1154, 6509-83984 Egg-Shell He did prime the cabinets and left them for 24 hours before painting. They were originally stained cabinets. Since SW recommends I wait 60 days before doing anything, can I after 60 days, put on a polyurethane coat? And if I can, should it be a water- based polyurethane or an oil- based? SW man says it should be an oil based. I know you must use the right based polyurethane. Hoping a polyurethane will harden the finish and provide a little bit of shine, just not too much.Thank you for your help here at this site. It means a lot to me.Wished he had used the paints your recommend. with your recommendation, I hope I can help the situation. Thank you so much.

Matt G. (저자) from United States on May 24, 2019:

Brenda,

Did the painter use latex or oil primer? What paint from Sherwin Williams was used on your cabinets? SW has many paints for different purposes, some of which shouldn't be used on cabinets. If the paint is soft and rubbery, it sounds like a cheap wall or trim paint was used, or the cabinets weren't prepped right. ProClassic and Emerald urethane are good paints for cabinets. I use Emerald urethane. It dries a little harder than ProClassic.

Brenda Grant 2019 년 5 월 24 일 :

I am so disappointed in my newly painted $2200 kitchen cabinets. The painter used SW paint but as you said it is soft and rubbery. I don't know what type he used but it was the eggshell finish. I am just sick over it. I live on retirement pay and was so excited to get them painted. But alas, the finish is sad. I called SW and they say wait 60 days for the paint to set. After 60 days, is there a polyurethane I could put on them to add a little shine and harden them up? Thanks for any help you can provide.


비디오보기: MY2021 BMW 520i M 페이스리프트, 옵션이 얼마나 빠졌길래? - BMW 520i M SPORT PACKAGE REVIEW


코멘트:

  1. Bretton

    나는 여기에 캐주얼하지만 토론에 참여하기 위해 특별히 등록되었습니다.

  2. Nacage

    이와 같은 것은 얻지 못합니다

  3. Vudoshicage

    당신은 정확하게 그렇게 말했습니다 :)



메시지 쓰기


이전 기사

배수구 막힘의 일반적인 원인 14 가지 및 처리 방법

다음 기사

루이지애나에서 자라는 과일 나무의 종류